ABOUT US
Company Profile

      Texong  Chemical (International) Co., Ltd. ( hereinafter referred to as the Texong Chemistry ) is a company of high-tech enterprises which mainly engaged in the R & D , produce , sales and service of special and functional carbon black. Texong Chemistry has a number of large - scale production and post-processing base in China,has the produce and post-processing capabilities of ten thousand ton of special carbon black and functional carbon black ,is one of the largest enterprises that engaged in the produce and post-processing of special and functional carbon black.

      Texong Chemistry using its own unique production technology and techniques,R&D products of independent intellectual property rights for the function of coatings , paints , colorants , inks , sealants , plastics , master batch , leather , conductive and insulating.Including four series of products : TuBlack(paint) series、EnBlack(ink)series、PvBlack (plastic )series and EdBlack(special use) series,they are widely used in household appliances,electronics&electrical,automotive, communications, military, aerospace and other industries.Products not only meet the needs of the domestic market, but also exported to Europe and the United States, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.

      Texong Chemistry has been focusing on technology development and independent innovation since established ,and now has a core R&D team of professors, doctors and experts ,and build a long-term technical cooperation relationship with world famous leading enterprise  in paint industry.Texong Chemistry regard the quality as life of enterprise all the time .Our products have made product certifications such as SGS, ROHS, our company also has passed certification of international quality management system the ISO9001. Rich technical resources and perfect quality system  provide a reliable guarantee of product performance and quality.

      Texong Chemistry always adhere to the business philosophy : " Customer focus, reputation - based  " ,based on customer demand for constant innovation to provide customers with tailor-made and cost-leading special carbon black of high quality and solutions so as to help customers succeed by enhancing the competitiveness and profitability of customer's products.

关于我们
企业简介
企业简介
企业文化
管理构架图
  opebet官方_ope手机app下载_opebet官网(以下简称ope手机app下载化学)是一家从事特品opebet官网及功能opebet官网的研发、生产、销售和服务为主业的高科技企业。ope手机app下载化学在中国拥有多家大型生产基地及后处理基地,具备万吨级特品opebet官网及功能opebet官网的生产和后处理能力。是目前国内最具规模的特品opebet官网及功能opebet官网的生产和后处理企业之一。

      ope手机app下载化学利用自身独特生产工艺和技术,研发和生产涂料、油漆、色浆、油墨、密封胶、塑胶、母粒、皮革、导电和绝缘用的自主知识产权产品,具体包括:TuBlack(涂料)系列、EnBlack(油墨)系列、PvBlack(塑胶)系列、EdBlack (特殊用途)系列等四大系列产品,广泛应用于家电、电子/电气、汽车、通讯、军工、航空航天等行业。产品在满足国内市场需要的同时,也远销欧美、东南亚等多个国家和地区。

      ope手机app下载化学自成立以来就一直注重技术开发和自主创新,目前拥有一支由教授、博士和相关专家为核心的研发队伍,同时还与世界著名的涂料界龙头企业建设了长期的技术合作关系。一直以来,ope手机app下载化学视质量为企业的生命,产品取得SGS、ROHS等产品认证,公司也先后通过了国际质量管理体系ISO9001-2000认证。雄厚的技术实力和完善的质量体系为产品性能和质量提供了可靠的保障。

      ope手机app下载化学始终坚持“客户为先、信誉为本”的经营理念,基于客户需求不断创新,为客户提供度身定制和成本领先的优质特品opebet官网产品和解决方案,从而提升客户的产品竞争力和赢利能力,助力客户成功。